h1

Interested in a new PDA?

August 14, 2007

I don’t know about you, I’ve been ready to ditch my Razr and switch to a mobile device for a long time now. My last PDA (believe this or not) was a HP iPaq 2750! Let’s just say it’s been collecting dust under my desk for some time now.

Whether it’s a Blackberry or a Windows Mobile device, anything is better than what I got. Which is about nothing.

Anyway, I came across this nice listing of the Top 10 Cell Phone/PDA’s on the market today. Take a look. It is broken down by ratings, and each item is reviewed quite well.

Personally? I won’t be in the market for one of these for a few months, but I think I’m getting a Verizon Treo 755p. But who knows… I’m sure something else will grab my eye when the time comes.

One comment

  1. It’s a nice block describing black berry.Also we must know about the Basics of vpn,Cisco vpn,SSL vpn,Open vpn and Voip vpn
    .This will help us to gain more knowledge on security.



Leave a Reply

