h1

Discuss your new IT Career or find some guidance

May 16, 2007

I have been doing some research on my new position in MA and have been visiting some IT job boards. I find them to be very helpful with any questions I have about my new position.

Why would you use a IT Job board?

For questions regarding:

  • Salary
  • Open Job Positions
  • Questions about your career
  • The state of IT in any area of the country

I have found a couple that I visit daily. If you’re looking to discuss some of these items, these are good places to start.

TechExams IT Jobs/Careers Board
Dice.com Discussions

Leave a Reply

