h1

Might not be blogging much for the next few weeks

April 28, 2007

Of course many of you know I’m currently in ‘packing stage’ for our move to Leominster, MA from Phoenix, AZ. My wife and I both have accepted some awesome jobs and we’re in midst of packing. My office that I am writing from right now is full of boxes and totes. It’s a war zone. Plus work has been pretty busy lately, so I haven’t had much time to blog. It will be back to normal in late May / early June though!

Leave a Reply

