h1

Try out Exchange 2007 for free!

April 23, 2007

I’ve been wanting to see Exchange 2007 in action for awhile now. And now I can. AND SO CAN YOU!

Microsoft and Unisys have teamed up and is offering free trial accounts to anyone who wants in. All you need to do is fill out some forms and BAM, you’re in!

I signed up for my trial account this morning and spent about a half hour with it. I sent myself some test messages, called into my temporary phone/extension and was able to access my temporary contacts, listen to emails over the phone, etc. All this unified messaging stuff really intrigues me. I’m happy to see Exchange have this capability, although the technology has been around for a while now.

You have nothing to lose, go try it out now.

Leave a Reply

